Uranus Investment Holdings (Pty) Ltd is the group holding company. The major subsidiary companies include:

The major subsidiary companies:

Leshume Solutions (Pty) Ltd.

A broad based empowerment company that focuses primarily on the information, communication and technology sector. It is 100% black owned, with 170 beneficiaries with black women making up 51 % of the beneficiaries.

Uranus Financial Services (Pty) Ltd

A broad based empowerment company that will pursue empowerment opportunities in the financial services sector. It is 100% black owned, with 181 beneficiaries in-aggregate with black women making up 51% of the beneficiaries.

BEE Investor Groups

Neledzi Women Investment(Pty) Limited, a women’s group with expertise in various fields including legal, financial, health and business comprising some 39 beneficiaries.

Andryan Investments(Pty) Limited, trading as Uni-vest FSS, a group of business persons , medical doctors and other professionals, comprising some 51 beneficiaries.

Sekela Investments (Pty) Limited,a group of professionals in the accounting fields, comprising 8 beneficiaries.

Autumn Star Trading 405 (Pty) Limited, a group with financial and legal expertise. The 25 beneficiaries includes people with disabilities.

Cream Magenta 169 (Pty) Ltd, trading as Group 10, a group of prominent businesspersons and professionals with a diverse range of skills and expertise; these include shop owners, teachers, community workers, lawyers and financial experts

Social Responsibility

“… We are committed to the upliftment of the communities that we come from, and to the upliftment of all previously disadvantaged South Africans…”

Over the last 12 years, Uranus has provided expertise and financial support to the following NGO’s:

  • Riverlea Development Trust
  • South African Music Competition Trust
  • Reggie Feldman Education Trust
  • Riverlea Secondary School
  • Malcolm Anthony Dreyer Golf Development Trust
  • Alexandra Hospice and Rehabilitation Centre
  • Queen Butterfly Foundation
  • Riverlea Empowerment Centre
  • Jordan House
  • Wilhelmina Hoskins Primary School
  • CJB Secondary School